Skip to content

Think Olio Resource Guide

March 28, 2016

I had the distinct pleasure of working with an organization called Think Olio over the last several weeks. My talk was about the construction of women’s mental health in American society and I titled it: Crazy Right Now.

Tonight was the last night and it was absolutely fantastic and I can’t wait to return. As promised, I’ve created a resource guide for folks to refer to. Please feel free to reach out to me with any questions as well!

Resources

Donald Trump’s Misogyny

Women and Madness by Phyllis Chesler

Yashar Ali: A Message to Women from a Man: You are not crazy

Feeling Depleted from feministkilljoys

Bad Feminist: Roxane Gay

10 Sylvia Plath books to read to celebrate her words life and legacy

more to come, as I remember slowly…

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

