Skip to content

FMMFL!!!

March 30, 2010

fuck my life

what does this mean?  it means ‘fuck my mother fucking life’.  awesome, right?  yeah, i think so.

what’s going on with dahlia these days?  well, in addition to being fucked over by my job, having no money during my spring break, not being able to visit home even though i really want to, and being brokenhearted–nope…that’s pretty much it.

i’m so fucking sick of the way my life is going right now.  it’s important for me to take responsibility in my decisions and where my life is going–but i’m really fucking frustrated and need to channel this energy somewhere else.  like a creative outlet?  fuck me, i don’t know but i do know that i need some motherfucking project that will take me out of this funk.

any suggestions?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

