Skip to content

dear blog,

March 29, 2010

i’m sorry for neglecting you. i’ve been busy DESTROYING MY LIVER.  no, no, in all seriousness, i’m rather busy and stressed with work and a lack of paycheck.  it’s really bumming me out and has made this semester less than fun for me.

it’s been exactly a month since my golden bday party and my goodness has it all come down hill.  but after such a high it’s kind of to be expected, right?

also, i’m about to hit the 3,000 mark which is pretty cool–it’s been i guess 3 months since i hit the 2,000 mark, which means my blog is maybe getting more traffic?  i dunno…i dunno.

anyways, i’m awake at 5am in the hopes to counteract a potential hangover and because the rain is keeping me awake.  i should probably close my window but the pain it will cause my wrist isn’t work it.  sigh.

things will be okay…things will be okay.  i just need to be more positive.

love,

dahlia

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

