Skip to content

my apartment…

November 14, 2009

i took a nap on my couch for the first time ever today.  i didn’t like it–my roommate went into the kitchen halfway through my nap and made something in the microwave, but i was too tired to get up and go to my room.  plus, there are piles of CLEAN laundry on my bed.  that’s right!  i washed almost all of my laundry today.  yowsers!

 

now i’m sitting around waiting to interview potential roommates.  one of my roomies is moving out of our apartment and i’m totally bummed about it.  hopefully we will find someone who fits as well as she did, but who knows.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

